Administration

Chris Cox District Superintendent/Principal

ccox@scotiaschool.org

Administrative Staff


Alicia Rice Bookkeeper/District Secretary

arice@scotiaschool.org

Trudi Walsh School Secretary

twalsh@scotiaschool.org

 Instructional Staff


Shawn Barsanti Teacher – Social Studies, Grades 6 – 8

sbarsanti@scotiaschool.org

Lisa Broadstock After School Program

broadstock5@aol.com

Dana Christen Music

dchristen@scotiaschool.org

Sandra Close Teacher – Grade 1

sclose@scotiaschool.org

Emily Rayl Teacher – Grade 3

erayl@scotiaschool.org

Amy Gossien Teacher – Language, Arts Grades 6 – 8

agossien@scotiaschool.org

Bonnie Hilton Speech Therapist

bhilton@scotiaschool.org

Saul Lewis Teacher – Science, Grades 6 – 8

slewis@scotiaschool.org

Jamie Lommori Teacher – Grade 5

jlommori@scotiaschool.org

Kelley Camozzi Teacher – Kindergarten

kcamozzi@scotiaschool.org

Sharon Ross Teacher – Grade 2

sross@scotiaschool.org

Lisa Stockwell Teacher – Grade 4

lstockwell@scotiaschool.org

Laurel Stokes Resource Specialist Teacher

lstokes@scotiaschool.org